You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Conseillers Technico-Commerciaux

Business Development DUO Benelux

Tim De Schryver

T +32 (0) 52 31 98 99
M+32 (0) 494 36 37 91
tim.deschryver@peri.be

Belgique

Bruxelles & Wallonie

Erwin Smijers

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 38
M+32 (0) 474 51 32 77
erwin.smijers@peri.be

Wallonie & Bruxelles

Olivier Vannieuwenborgh

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 08
M+32 (0) 478 39 36 85
olivier.vannieuwenborgh@peri.be

 

Limbourg & Anvers

Toon Caers

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 33
M+32 (0) 470 31 35 09
toon.caers@peri.be

 

Anvers & Limbourg

Steven Torfs

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 28
M+32 (0) 474 06 47 17
steven.torfs@peri.be

Flandre-Orientale & Brabant

Tom Deloof

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 27
M+32 (0) 495 69 29 80
tom.deloof@peri.be

Flandre-Occidentale

Ruben Reddé

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 05
M +32 (0) 495 20 39 62
ruben.redde@peri.be

 

Luxembourg

Olivier Jantzen

T +352 26 50 24 65
M+352 621 45 34 45
olivier.jantzen@peri.lu

Ilaria Calà

T +352 26 50 24 65
M+352 621 34 03 48
ilaria.cala@peri.lu