You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Technisch Commercieel Adviseurs

 

  • België

Brussel - Brabant

Erwin Smijers

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 38
M+32 (0) 474 51 32 77
erwin.smijers@peri.be

Erwin Smijers Technisch Commercieel Adviseur PERI BE

West-Vlaanderen

Ruben Reddé

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 05
M +32 (0) 495 20 39 62
ruben.redde@peri.be

Ruben Reddé Technisch Commercieel Adviseur PERI BE

Oost-Vlaanderen - Brabant

Tom Deloof

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 27
M+32 (0) 495 69 29 80
tom.deloof@peri.be

Tom Deloof Commercieel Technisch Adviseur PERI BE

Antwerpen


Steven Torfs

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 28
M+32 (0) 474 06 47 17
steven.torfs@peri.be

Steven Torfs Commercieel Technisch Adviseur PERI BE

Limburg

Toon Caers

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 33
M+32 (0) 470 31 35 09
toon.caers@peri.be

Toon Caers Technisch Commercieel Adviseur PERI BE

Wallonië

Thomas Karnay

T +32 (0) 52 31 99 08
M+32 (0) 478 39 36 85
 thomas.karnay@peri.be

 

Thomas Karnay Technisch Commercieel Adviseur PERI BE
  • Luxemburg

Olivier Jantzen

T +352 26 50 24 65
M+352 621 45 34 45
olivier.jantzen@peri.lu

 

Olivier Jantzen Commercieel Technisch Adviseur PERI LUX

Thomas Karnay

T +352 265 024 65
M+352 621 340 348
thomas.karnay@peri.lu

Thomas Karnay Technisch Commercieel Adviseur PERI BE